Toh Aagaye Hum New Video Song By Jubin Nautiyal Download in MP4

Gulshan Kumar and T-Series presents Bhushan Kumar’s “Toh Aagaye Hum” brand new song in the voice of “Jubin Nautiyal”, music by “Mithoon” The full soundtrack is set to release on 5 January 2021.

Toh Aagaye Hum Song

  • Lyrics by: Sayeed Quadri
  • Singer: Jubin Nautiyal
  • Composer: Mithoon

Download Audio

Download Video in HD